Ons management team

Neem contact op met iemand van het management team

 

 

David Sanderse
CEO Netherlands

david.sanderse@mmc.com

Tel: +31 (0)20 431 38 42 (assistant Linda Wilhelm)

Michelle van Gunst
HR Leader

michelle.vangunst@mmc.com

Tel: +31 (0)20 431 39 46

Edo Vellenga
Chief Operations Officer

edo.vellenga@mercer.com

Tel: +31 (0)20 431 3842
(assistant Linda Wilhelm)

Peter Abelskamp
MMB Leader Mercer Nederland

peter.abelskamp@MercerMarshBenefits.com

Tel: +31 (0)10 406 08 21

Bartjan Willenborg
Marketing Leader

bartjan.willenborg@mercer.com

Tel: +31 (0)20 541 94 65 

Kees Swinkels
Country Business Leader Wealth

kees.swinkels@mercer.com

Tel: +31 6 152 234 24

Assistant: Liesbeth Kwakman +31 6 21433786

Derk Koole
Country Business Leader Career

derk.jan.koole@mercer.com

Tel: + 31 (0)20 541 94 67

Anna Paenhuysen

Chief Financial Officer

anna.paenhuysen@mmc.com

Tel: +31 (10) 4060506